Upcoming events


Join North Texas Casino Parties and the Lake Tawakoni Regional Chamber of Commerce for a fun Night of Poker, with drinks
and great food at
 Sweetwater Grill  !

$50 Donation to play - Order an entree at Sweetwater Grill and get an extra 5k in chips.

All donations go towards community programs and Chamber activity.

January 23, 2020 - Sign up Here

TOURNAMENT of Champions - NOVEMBEr 2019

Our Tournament of Champions was an exciting night as the top 3 winners from the four 2019 poker games competed for the title of “2019 LTRCC Poker Champ.”
Joel Sietz walked away $1000 richer as 2019 Champ as Tim Kimberell took 2nd place with a $200 
Sweetwater Grill gift certificate.
A huge thank you to North Texas Casino Party and 
John Gregson for their support and donation towards the final champion prize.
We also would like to thank Sweetwater Grill & Chris Young for allowing us their space, excellent service, and prize contributions. A huge Thank you to all our players through the last 4 years.
We can’t wait to see you in 2020 for the next game!

About the Chamber

The LTRCC prides itself on its ability to provide a fun and engaged atmosphere where business owners and community leaders look forward to meeting with each other.
As a Member of the Chamber Family, you can expect a steady support for your business goals and community drive.

Copyright © LTRCC


(903) 447 - 3020
ANNEX Office:
8866 HWY 34S., Quinlan TX

Event Center:
100 W HWY  276, West Tawakoni

Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software