Upcoming events

Board of directors

Gene Sousa, President
Phillips Sousa Investments 

Roxanne Turner, Vice President
Turtle Creek Financial Group

Stacy Earls, Treasurer

D.Earls Tax Service 

Teresa Snyder, Secretary 
American National Bank

Tiffony Chapman

Debbi Darter
EDC Emory

Jeff Irvin

Mike Nelson
Individual Member 

Amber Travers
Hunt County Tunes for Tots 

Ben Wheeler
Farmers Insurance

Kendall Cornaud 
Cornaud Law Firm  

Lauren Lattig  
Edward Jones   

About the Chamber

The LTRCC prides itself on its ability to provide a fun and engaged atmosphere where business owners and community leaders look forward to meeting with each other.
As a Member of the Chamber Family, you can expect a steady support for your business goals and community drive.

Copyright © LTRCC


(903) 447 - 3020
ANNEX Office:
8866 HWY 34S., Quinlan TX

Event Center:
100 W HWY  276, West Tawakoni

Social Media

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software